Resources for streamlining/simplifying life

These books and websites impacted how I think about life, organization, and/or productivity, and they helped me to take action in one way or another.

(Disclaimer: This does not mean I 100% agree with everything about them or followed them exactly. For example: The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up was a bit off the beaten path for me; you won’t find me talking to my socks or ‘km’ing’ everything in my life. However, I had some important takeaways from it nonetheless.)

If you are struggling with organization/productivity/focus in your life, there is something to learn from each one of them! Check back again, as I will be updating this list with new resources.

Books:

Mother Theresa A Simple Path compiled by Lucinda Vardey (currently reading)

Organizing from the Inside Out by Julie Morgenstern

Essentialism by Greg McKeown

Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up by Marie Kondo

Websites:

http://flylady.net/

http://nourishingminimalism.com/

Do you have any favorites? I would love to hear about them. Please comment!

Leave a Reply

