Streamlining papers: a resource to help you decide what goes

It’s Monday Miscellaneous again.

I have a deadline coming up 🙂 So although I am keeping to the routine with a blog post, it’s short and sweet.

Then, I’m going to get right to the other part of my Monday morning business routine: organizing/filing papers.

Instead of reinventing the wheel and writing a whole new post on the topic, here is my favorite resource for deciding what papers to keep and what is headed for the shredder.

I’ve mentioned Julie Morgenstern’s book Organizing from the Inside Out before. It is one of the best books out there for getting organized; I trust her information, which is extra important when it comes to financial papers.

Have a great Monday. Hope your routines are going well!

Leave a Reply

